GDRi XFEL-Science About

More information on the network, its committees, contacts, etc.

Scientific Committee (bureau)

The Scientific commitee composition as of October 2018 is

  • Boris Bodungbo (LCPMR, condensed matter)
  • Marco Cammarata (IPR, co-coordinator)
  • Jacques Colletier (IBS, bio)
  • Marie Emmanuelle Couprie (SOLEIL, sources development)
  • Marion Harmand (IMPMC, extreme condition)
  • Marc Simon (LCPMR, coordinator)
  • Martin Weik (IBS, CEA contact)

It can be reached at the electronic address: